Continuing Education Credit Report - Dilley ISD Board Members

2022-23 School Board Meeting Calendar

August 15, 2022
September 19, 2022
October 18, 2022
November 14, 2022 NEW DATE
December 19, 2022
January 23, 2023 NEW DATE
February 27, 2023 NEW DATE
March 27, 2023 NEW DATE
April 17, 2023
May 15, 2023
June 19, 2023
July 17, 2023

*Regular School Board meetings
are held on the third Monday
of every month at 6:30 p.m. at the
Dilley ISD Activity Center located at
208 W. Curtis Street.*

Board Members Elections
4 Year Terms
BBB (LOCAL)  
BBB (LEGAL)
Board Member Eligibility/Qualifications
Vacancies & Removal from Office
Post-Election Procedures
Texas Secretary of State Election Info
Candidacy Filing

ac

Mrs. Aida Chapa
Trustee Place #4
Board President
aida.chapa@dilleyisd.net
Re-Elected November 2022
Term Expires (November 2026)

photo of Mrs. Kay Smith Trustee Place #2

Mrs. Kay Smith
Trustee Place #2
Board Vice President
kay.smith@dilleyisd.net
Re-Elected November 2020
Term Expires (November 2024)

photo of Mrs. Juanita Alvarez Trustee Place #1

Mrs. Juanita Alvarez
Trustee Place #1
Board Secretary
juanita.alvarez@dilleyisd.net
Re-Elected November 2022

Term Expires (November 2026)

photo of Mr. Frank Torres Jr. Trustee Place #7

Mr. Frank Torres Jr.
Trustee Place #7
Board Member
frank.torres@dilleyisd.net
Re-Elected November 2020

Term Expires (November 2024)

photo of Mr. Rene Alvarez Trustee Place #3

Mr. Rene Alvarez
Trustee Place #3
Board Member
rene.alvarez@dilleyisd.net
Re-Elected November 2022

Term Expires (November 2026)

no

Mr. Russell Furnace
Trustee Place #6
Board Member
russell.furnace@dilleyisd.net
Elected November 2022
Term Expires (November 2024)

photo of Mr. JD Rodriguez III Trustee Place #5

Mr. JD Rodriguez III
Trustee Place #5
Board Member
jd.rodriguez@dilleyisd.net
Elected November 2020

Term Expires (November 2024)

Board Member Contact Phone Number
(830)965-1912

SCHOOL BOARD

Congratulations to the Re-Elected/Newly Elected Board Members!

Previous Slide
Next Slide
1

Thank you Mr. Ray Aranda for your service to the Students and Staff of Dilley ISD!

Previous Slide
Next Slide
brd
sb

Welcome to Dilley ISD!!

WORKING TOGETHER TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE!