Rebekah K. Smith, Juan D. Rodriguez III, Graciela Silva, and Francisco Torres Jr. were duly elected for purposes of the November 8, 2016 election, pursuant to the Order of Cancellation issued on August 29, 2016, cancelling the election that was scheduled to be held on November 8, 2016 for Dilley Independent School District Board of Trustee Place #2, #5, #6, and #7.