Each January, Texas public schools thank their board members for the generous
time and energy that is put in towards all children. Dilley ISD is very
appreciative to every single member for all their hard work.

President - Mrs. Aida Chapa, 16 years
Vice President - Mrs. Kay Smith, 11 years
Secretary - Mrs. Juanita Alvarez, 8 years
Member - Mr. Frank Torres Jr., 15 years
Member - Mr. Rene Alvarez, 7 years
Member - Mrs. Gracy Silva, 4 years
Member - Mr. JD Rodriguez III, 1st year

Thank you, School Board Members for Serving the Children in Our Community!