EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue




Mrs. Aida Chapa
Board President
aida.chapa@dilleyisd.net




Mrs. Kay Smith
Board Vice President
kay.smith@dilleyisd.net




Mrs. Juanita Alvarez
Board Secretary
juanita.alvarez@dilleyisd.net




Mr. Frank Torres Jr.
Board Member
frank.torres@dilleyisd.net




Mr. Rene Alvarez
Board Member
rene.alvarez@dilleyisd.net




Mrs. Gracy Silva
Board Member
gracy.silva@dilleyisd.net




Mr. JD Rodriguez III
Board Member
jd.rodriguez@dilleyisd.net